St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Schnittke. Bach. Taneyev. Honegger. Rodrigo. Kikta. Bruch. Rossini

Oleg Sendetsky (cello)
Nikolai Мokhov (flute)
Ilya Ilin (cor anglais)
Alexander Levin (oboe) 
Pavel Kundyanok (oboe)
Alexei Fyodorov (oboe)
Viktor Kulyk (clarinet)
Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)

Yuri Vorobiev (bass-baritone)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Ivan Stolbov

Alfred Schnittke
Suite in the Old Style

Johann Sebastian Bach
Ich habe genug, aria from Cantata No. 82
Oboe Concerto in D minor, BWV 1059R

Sergei Taneyev
Canzona for clarinet and strings

Arthur Honegger
Concerto da camera for flute, cor anglais and strings

Joaquín Rodrigo
Adagio from Concierto de Aranjuez

Valery Kikta
Elegies of Morning and Night Mists, concerto No. 4 for oboe, cor anglais, harp and strings

Max Bruch
Kol nidrei, Op. 47

Gioacchino Rossini
Overture to the opera Guillaume Tell

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”