St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Quintets by Mozart, Ravel and Franck

Alexei Lukirsky (violin)
Elena Luferova (violin)
Dinara Muratova (viola)
Oleg Sendetsky (cello)
Alexander Marinesku (flute)
Alexei Fyodorov (oboe)
Alexander Afanasiev (horn)
Rodion Tolmachev (bassoon)
Nikita Vaganov (clarinet)
Stanislav Solovyov (piano)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Clarinet Quintet in A major, KV 581

Maurice Ravel
Le Tombeau de Couperin, arranged for woodwind quintet

César Franck
Piano Quintet in F minor

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”