St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mariinsky Stradivarius Quartet and Dmitry Masleev (piano)

Dmitry Masleev (piano), prize-winner of the Tchaikovsky International Competition (2015)

Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici (violin)
Elena Luferova (violin)
Wilfried Strehle (viola)
Vladimir Yunovich (cello)
Dmitry Popov (double bass)

Antonín Dvořák
Piano Quintet No. 2 in A major, Op. 81

Franz Schubert
Piano Quintet in A major, D 667 (“Forellenquintett”)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.