St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Performing Brahms: Trio, Quartet and Quintet

Olga Volkova (violin)
Yekaterina Gribanova (violin)
Yuri Afonkin (viola)
Oleg Sendetsky (cello)
Alexander Afanasiev (horn)
Andrei Korobeinikov (piano)

Johannes Brahms
Horn Trio in E-flat major, Op. 40
Piano Quartet in G minor, Op. 25
Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.