St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Chamber Music Concert: Mozart, Brahms, Shostakovich

Olga Volkova (violin)
Yekaterina Gribanova (violin)
Yuri Afonkin (viola)
Oleg Sendetsky (cello)
Nikita Vaganov (clarinet)
Elena Abalian (piano)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Trio for clarinet, viola and piano in E-flat major, KV 498 (“Kegelstatt”)

Johannes Brahms
Piano Quartet  № 1 in G minor, Op. 25

Dmitry Shostakovich
Piano Quintet in G minor, Op. 57

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”