St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Concert in memory of Valeria Rumiantseva

Zhanna Dombrovskaya (soprano)
Natalia Yevstafieva (mezzo-soprano)
Dmitry Koleushko (tenor)
Leonid Zakhozhaev (tenor)
Aglaya Shuplyakova (flute)
Ivan Stolbov (clarinet)
Gennady Nikonov (trumpet)
Lyudmila Rokhlina (harp)
Artur Dzhavadian (violin)
Oleg Sendetsky (cello)
Yekaterina Travkina (cello)
Maria Shilo (double-bass)
Daria Lebedeva (piano)
Karina Sposobina (piano)
Elena Matusovskaya (piano)
Irina Mnatsakanova (piano)
Irina Slutskaya (piano)
Dmitry Yefimov (piano)

The Renaissance Percussion ensemble

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”