St Petersburg, The Musorgsky Hall

From Bach to Berio

Conductor: Ivan Stolbov

Yekaterina Sergeyeva (mezzo-soprano)
Yuri Afonkin (viola)
Dinara Muratova (viola)
Alexander Shelkovnikov (viola)
Roman Ivanov (viola)
Dmitry Ganenko (cello)
Nikolai Mokhov (flute)
Vitaly Papyrin (clarinet)
Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)
Arseny Shuplyakov (percussion)
Fyodor Khandrikov (percussion)

Conductor: Ivan Stolbov

Johann Sebastian Bach
Brandenburg Concerto No 6 in B Flat Major, BWV 1051

Edwin York Bowen
Fantasia for Four Violas in E Minor, Op. 41/1

Luciano Berio
Canzoni popolari for mezzo-soprano and chamber orchestra

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”