St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Miroslav Kultyshev (piano)

The XV Mariinsky International Piano Festival (part II)

Miroslav Kultyshev (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Zaurbek Gugkaev

Claude Debussy
Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43
Symphonic Dances, Op. 45

Sponsor of the festival:

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.