St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Berlioz. Beethoven

Olga Volkova (violin)
Yuri Afonkin (viola)
Oleg Sendetsky (cello)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Hector Berlioz
Harold en Italie, symphony with solo viola, Op. 16

Ludwig van Beethoven
Concerto for Violin, Cello, Piano and Orchestra in C major, Op. 56 (“Triple Concerto”)

The programme for the concert will be posted on the site at a later date

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.