St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Prokofiev. Bernstein

St Petersburg House of Music soloists

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Alexander Ramm (сello)
Dmitry Smirnov (violin)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Sergei Prokofiev Bernstein
Symphony-Concerto for cello and orchestra in E minor, Op. 125

Leonard Bernstein
Serenade after Plato’s Symposium for violin, strings, harp and percussion

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”