St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Schubert. Strauss

Polina Prokofieva (flute)
Elena Abalian (piano)
Igor Prokofiev (horn)
Karina Sposobina (piano)
Anna Denisova (soprano)
Nadezhda Khadzheva (mezzo-soprano)

Franz Schubert
Arpeggione Sonata (arranged for flute and piano)
Auf dem Strom for soprano, horn and piano

Richard Strauss
Der Alphorn for soprano, horn and piano

Franz Schubert
Introduction and Variations on Trockne Blumen for flute and piano

Age category 0+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”