St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Wilfried Strehle (viola) and artists of the Mariinsky Orchestra

Wilfried Strehle (viola)

Olga Volkova (violin)
Natalia Polevaya (violin)
Yuri Afonkin (viola)
Roman Ivanov (viola)
Vladimir Gavriushov (cello)
Vladimir Yunovich (cello)
Demian Gorodnichin (viola da gamba)
Denis Kashin (double bass)
Elena Serova (harpsichord)

Joseph Haydn
String Trio in C major

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Divertimento for String Quartet in D major

Frank Bridge
Lament for two violas

Johann Sebastian Bach
Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B-flat major, BWV 1051

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”