St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Tchaikovsky. Debussy

Daniel Lozakovitj (violin)

Pelléas: Vladimir Moroz
Mélisande: Anastasia Kalagina
Golaud: Andrei Serov
Arkel: Oleg Sychov
Geneviève: Elena Vitman

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Musical Preparation: Natalia Mordashova
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35

Claude Debussy
Excerpts from the opera Pelléas et Mélisande

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”