St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Debussy. Shchedrin. Sibelius

Pelageya Kurennaya (soprano)
Yekaterina Sergeyeva (mezzo-soprano)

Sergei Redkin (piano)
Alexander Ramm (cello)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
The Mariinsky Women's Chorus
Principal Chorus Master: Andrei Petrenko
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Claude Debussy

Rodion Shchedrin
Balalaechka-Minorochka (Russian Premiere)
Romantic Offering, double concerto for piano, cello and orchestra

Jean Sibelius
Pelléas and Melisande suite, Op. 46

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”