St Petersburg, Concert Hall


opera in four movements (concert performance)

Music and libretto by Alexander Dargomyzhsky

Esmeralda: Antonina Vesenina
Phoebus de Chateaupers: Dmitry Voropaev
Claude Frollo: Vadim Kravets
Quasimodo: Andrei Serov

Ensemble of soloists of the Mariinsky Academy of Young Opera Singers
Chorus Master: Pavel Teplov
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Mikhail Sinkevich

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”