St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Così fan tutte

dramma giocoso in two acts (concert performance)

Performed in Italian (the performance will have synchronised Russian and English supertitles)

Music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Libretto by Lorenzo da Ponte

Fiordiligi: Ekaterina Sannikova
Dorabella: Irina Shishkova
Despina: Oxana Shilova
Guglielmo: Viktor Korotich
Ferrando: Yevgeny Akhmedov
Don Alfonso: Nikolai Kamensky

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Ivan Stolbov

Performed with cuts

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”