St Petersburg, Concert Hall

In memory of Yoko Nagae Ceschina

Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)
Yuri Afonkin (viola)

The Renaissance Percussion ensemble comprising:
Sergei Buranov
Tatiana Cheryomukhina
Mikhail Vedunkin
Dmitry Gabbasov
Grigiry Zhuravlev
Vladislav Ivanov
Gleb Logvinov
Vladimir Maslov
Dmitry Fyodorov
Fyodor Khandrikov
Arseny Shuplyakov

Conductor: Arseny Shuplyakov

Joaquín Rodrigo
Concierto de Aranjuez (arranged by Vyacheslav Kruglik)

Renaissance Percussion
The Way of the Samurai

Deborah Henson-Conant
The Nightingale

Alberto Ginastera
Harp Concerto (arranged by Vyacheslav Kruglik)

Vladislav Ivanov
Taiko Rhythms

Fantasy on popular film themes for electric harp, percussion and viola

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”