St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Les Pêcheurs de perles

opera in three acts (concert performance)
performed in French (the performance will have synchronised Russian supertitles)

Music by Georges Bizet
Libretto by Eugène Cormon and Michel Carré

Nadir: Dmitry Voropaev
Zurga: Yaroslav Petryanik
Leïla: Olga Pudova
Nourabad: Pavel Shmulevich

Ensemble of soloists of the Mariinsky Academy of Young Opera Singers
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Mikhail Sinkevich

Musical Preparation: Larisa Gergieva
Concert Masters: Vasily Popov, Yuri Kokko
Chorus Master: Pavel Teplov

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”