St Petersburg, Concert Hall

The Mariinsky Theatre Stradivari Ensemble

Soloists: Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici (violin), Yuri Afonkin (viola)
The Mariinsky Theatre Stradivari Ensemble
Conductor: Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Eine Kleine Nachtmusik in G Major, KV 525
Sinfonia concertante in E Flat Major for Violin, Viola and Orchestra, KV 364

Franz Schubert
Der Tod und das Mädchen

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”