St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Brahms. Tchaikovsky

Nikita Borisoglebsky (violin)
Valery Sokolov (violin)
Alexander Akimov (viola)
Andrei Usov (viola)
Narek Hakhnazaryan (cello)
Alexandre Bouzlov (cello)
Philipp Kopachevsky (piano)

Johannes Brahms
Quintet for Piano and String Quartet in F Minor, Op. 34

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Souvenir de Florence, sextet for two violins, two violas and two cellos in D Minor, Op. 70

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.