St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Beethoven. Grosse Fuge, Coriolan, Symphony No. 5

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Soloist and conductor: Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici

Ludwig van Beethoven
Grosse Fuge, Op. 133
Coriolan overture, Op. 62
Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.