St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Oleg Sendetsky (cello) and Svetlana Berezhnaya (organ)

Oleg Sendetsky (cello)
Svetlana Berezhnaya (organ)

Jean-Philippe Rameaux
Five pieces

François Couperin
Five pieces

Johann Sebastian Bach
Suite for Cello Solo No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007
Partita in B-flat major, BWV 825

George Bizet
L’Arlésienne, suite No. 2

Robert Schumann
Romance, Op. 94

Max Bruch
Kol Nidrei

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.