St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Khatchaturian. Suite No. 2 from the ballet Gayaneh
Arutiunian. Trumpet Concerto
Dvořák. Symphony No. 8

Soloist: Timur Martynov (trumpet)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Alexander Rahbari

Aram Khatchaturian
Suite No. 2 from the ballet Gayaneh

Alexander Arutiunian
Trumpet Concerto

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.