St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mozart. Beethoven. Tchaikovsky

The Mariinsky String Orchestra
Conductor: Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Eine kleine Nachtmusik, KV 525

Ludwig van Beethoven
Grosse Fuge, Op. 133

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Serenade for String Orchestra in C major, Op. 48

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.