St Petersburg, Concert Hall


Soloist: Olga Pudova (soprano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Zaurbek Gugkaev

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Overture to Don Giovanni
Vorrei spiegarvi, oh Dio!, concert aria, KV 418
No, no, no che non sei capace, concert aria, KV 419
Martern aller arten, Konstanze’s aria from Entführung aus dem Serail
Queen of the Night’s Aria from Die Zauberflöte

Symphony No. 41 in C major, KV 551 (“Jupiter”)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.