St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Zlatomir Fung (cello)

Ludwig van Beethoven
Overture Die Weihe des Hauses, Op. 124

Robert Schumann
Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Performed by Zlatomir Fung (cello),
recipient of the 1st prize at the Tchaikovsky International Competition (2019)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.