St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Glinka. Schubert

Peter Laul (piano)
Ilya Kozlov (violin)
Natalia Polevaya (violin) 
Lina Golovina (viola)
Oleg Sendetsky (cello)
Angela Contreras Reyes (double basse)

Mikhail Glinka
Trio pathétique for violin, cello and piano in D minor
Grand Sextet for piano and strings in E-flat major

Franz Schubert
Piano Quintet in A major, D 667 (“Forellenquintet”)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”