St Petersburg, Concert Hall

The Admiralty Orchestra of the Leningrad Naval Base

Rimsky-Korsakov – 175

Alexander Dukhov (clarinet)
Maria Goriachiova (trombone)
Vadim Dovbyk (oboe)
Mikhail Benediktov (piano)

Alexey Goryshev (flute)
Nikolay Bogdanov (clarinet)
Nikolay Evtihov (French horn)
Andrey Eltsov (bassoon)

The Admiralty Orchestra of the Leningrad Naval Base
Conductor: Valentin Lyashchenko

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Quintet for piano and winds in B-flat major

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Clarinet Concerto in E-flat major
Variations for Oboe and Band in G minor
Trombone Concerto in B-flat major

Viktor Runov
March on themes from Rimsky-Korsakov’s Schéhérazade

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”