St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Rosauro. Renié. Tchaikovsky. Saint-Saëns

St Petersburg House of Music soloists

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Renata Saitova (marimba)
Oxana Sidiagina (harp)
Fyodor Amosov (cello)
Aylen Pritchin (violin)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Alexei Aslanov

Ney Rosauro
Marimba Concerto No. 1, Op. 12

Henriette Renié
Harp Concerto in C minor

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Rococo Variations, Op. 34

Camille Saint-Saëns
Havanaise, Op. 83
Introduction et Rondo capriccioso, Op. 28

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.