St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Spohr. Messiaen. Gershwin

St Petersburg House of Music soloists

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Lev Zhuravsky (clarinet)
Yuri Favorin (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Zaurbek Gugkaev

Louis Spohr
Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in C minor, Op. 26

Olivier Messiaen
Oiseaux exotiques

George Gershwin
Rhapsody in Blue

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.