St Petersburg, Mariinsky II


opera by Vincenzo Bellini (concert performance)

Performed in Italian (the performance will have synchronised English and Russian supertitles)


Norma: Tatiana Serjan
Adalgisa: Anna Kiknadze
Pollione: Sergei Skorokhodov
Oroveso: Yuri Vorobiev
Clotilde: Olga Legkova
Flavio: Yury Alexeyev

The Mariinsky Chorus and Orchestra
Principal Chorus Master: Andrei Petrenko
Musical Preparation: Alla Brosterman
Conductor: Oleg Caetani

Running time 3 hours 5 minutes
The concert has one interval

Age category 6+


Music by Vincenzo Bellini
Libretto by Felice Romani after the eponymous French tragedy by Louis Alexandre Soumet
Musical Preparation: Alla Brosterman
Chorus Master: Nikita Gribanov

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"