St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Rachmaninoff. Shostakovich. Debussy

Alexander Slobodianik-jr (piano)
Pavel Milyukov (violin)

Pelléas: Vladimir Moroz
Mélisande: Anastasia Kalagina
Golaud: Andrei Serov
Arkel: Oleg Sychov

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Musical Preparation: Natalia Mordashova
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43

Dmitry Shostakovich
Violin Concerto No. 2 in C-sharp minor, Op. 129

Claude Debussy
Excerpts from the opera Pelléas et Mélisande

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”