St Petersburg, Concert Hall

A concert in memory of Gegham Grigoryan

Tatiana Pavlovskaya
Irina Bogacheva
Tatiana Kravtsova
Migran Agadzhanyan
Akhmed Agadi
Yevgeny Akimov
Avgust Amonov
Mikhail Vekua
Roman Burdenko
Sergei Aleksashkin
Vladimir Feliauer

Concert Mistresses: Alla Brosterman, Irina Soboleva
Director: Irkin Gabitov

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Giuseppe Verdi
Sinfonia from La forza del destino

Francesco Cilea
Adriana’s aria from Adriana Lecouvreur

Giacomo Puccini
Cavaradossi’s aria from Tosca
Calaf’s aria from Turandot

Giuseppe Verdi
Attila’s aria from Attila
Don Alvaro's aria from La forza del destino
Rodrigo’s death scene from Don Carlo
Duet of Philip and The Grand Inquisitor from Don Carlo

Georges Bizet
Don José's aria from Carmen

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Excerpts from The Queen of Spades:
Liza’s aria and scene from the second tableau
Eletsky’s aria
Fourth tableau (The Countess’ bedroom)
Herman’s aria from the seventh tableau

The performance by Yuri Bashmet (viola) and the Mariinsky Orchestra, previously scheduled for 29 January at the Concert Hall, is moved on 22 May.

On 29 January instead of the concert will be the concert in memory of Gegham Grigoryan.
Tickets remain valid.

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”