St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Beethoven. Debussy. Ravel

Soloist: Baiba Skride (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Gustavo Gimeno

Ludwig van Beethoven
Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61

Claude Debussy
La mer, three symphonic sketches

Maurice Ravel
Daphnis et Chloé, suite No. 2 from the ballet

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”