St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Lucrezia Borgia

opera in two acts with a prologue (concert performance)
performed in Italian (the performance will have synchronised Russian supertitles)

Music by Gaetano Donizetti
Libretto by Felice Romani

Gennaro: Dmitry Voropaev
Maffio Orsini: Regina Rustamova
Don Alfonso: Ivan Novosyolov
Donna Lucrezia Borgia: Gelena Gaskarova
Rustighello: Carlos D'Onofrio
Gubetta: Denis Begansky

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Renato Balsadonna

Musical Preparation: Larisa Gergieva

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”