St Petersburg, Concert Hall


Olga Volkova (violin)
Nikolai Mokhov (flute)
Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)
Anastasia Kalagina (soprano)

The Mariinsky soloists and Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No 25 in G Minor, КV 183
Flute and Harp Concerto in C Major, KV 299
The concert aria Non più! Tutto ascoltai... non temer, amato bene, KV 490
Symphony No 31 in D Major Paris, KV 297

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.