St Petersburg, Concert Hall

The cello. Bach. The present

Musicians of the Mariinsky Orchestra

Dmitry Ganenko (cello)
Stanislav Solovyov (piano)
Stanislav Izmailov (violin)
Ivan Stolbov (clarinet)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Cello and Piano Sonata No 2 in D Major, BWV 1028

Igor Stravinsky
Suite italienne for cello and piano after the ballet Pulcinella

Gaspar Cassadó
Suite for Cello Solo

Olivier Messiaen
Quatuor pour la fin du temps for violin, clarinet, cello and piano

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.