St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Massenet. Liszt. Richard Strauss

Soloists: Viktoria Yastrebova (soprano), Andrey Serov (bass-baritone), Denis Matsuev (piano)
Mariinsky Theatre Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Montblanc New Voices

The programme includes:
Jules Massenet
Interlude from the opera Don Quichotte
Sancho Pança’s aria from the opera Don Quichotte

Richard Strauss
Burleske for Piano and Orchestra in D Minor

Richard Strauss
Vier Letzte Lieder for soprano and orchestra

Franz Liszt
Piano Concerto No 1 in E Flat Major, S. 124

Richard Strauss
Symphonic poem Don Juan, Op. 20

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.