Valery Gergiev
Artistic Director of the Mariinsky Theatre

Yuri Fateev
Acting Director of the Mariinsky Ballet
Ballet Master

Tatiana Bessarabova
Sergei Proskuryakov

Assistants Deputy Director of the Mariinsky Ballet

Sofia Yadchenko
Assistant Directors of the Mariinsky Ballet

Vladimir Lepeyev
Pyotr Ostaltsov
Sergei Salikov
Denis Firsov

Stage managers

Nadezhda Demakova
Yana Tikhonova

Female Corps de Ballet Co-ordinator

Soslan Kulaev
Male Corps de Ballet Co-ordinator

Maxim Bystrov
Director of reserve troup and actors

Daria Ishutina
Аssistant Director of reserve troup and actors

Nadezhda Demakova
Co-ordinator of Work with the Supplementary Ballet Cast

Elena Serapina
Irina Zagrebina

Tatiana Dneprovskaya
Assistant Heads of Management of the Mariinsky Ballet

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.