St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mozart. Bach. Smetana – Trneček. Schubert. Paganini

Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)
Alexander Kniazev (cello)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Violin Sonata in G major, KV 301
Violin Sonata in G major, KV 379

Johann Sebastian Bach
Cello Suite No. 5 in C minor, BWV 1011

Bedřich Smetana – Hanuš Trneček
Fantasia on themes of the tone poem Má vlast for solo harp, Op.  45

Franz Schubert
Arpeggione Sonata in A minor, D 821

Niccolò Paganini

Arrangements for cello and harp by Alexander Knyazev and Sofia Kiprskaya

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.