St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Copland. Fanfare for the Common Man
Herbert. Cello Concerto No. 2
Strauss. Ein Heldenleben, symphonic poem

Soloist: Ivan Sendetskiy (cello, prize-winner of the XVII International Tchaikovsky Competition)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Aaron Copland
Fanfare for the Common Man

Victor Herbert
Cello Concerto No. 2 in E minor, Op. 30

Richard Strauss
Ein Heldenleben, symphonic poem, Op. 40

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.