St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mozart. Piano Concerto No. 23
Prokofiev. Classical symphony
Shostakovich. Symphony No. 5

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Soloist and conductor: Mikhail Shekhtman (piano)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, KV 488

Sergei Prokofiev
Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op. 25 (“Classical”)

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.