St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Tüzün. Anatolian Candle Dance
Strauss. Vier letzte Lieder
Dvořák. Symphony No. 9

From the New World

Soloist: Oxana Shilova (soprano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Cemi'i Can Deliorman

Ferit Tüzün
Anatolian Candle Dance

Richard Strauss
Vier letzte Lieder

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 (“From the New World”)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.