St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Shostakovich. Prokofiev

Soloist: Sergei Slovachevsky (сello)
Symphony Orchestra Northern Symphony
Conductor: Fabio Mastrangelo

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No. 9 in E-flat major, Op. 70
Cello Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major, Op. 107

Sergei Prokofiev
Symphony No. 7 in C-sharp minor, Op. 131

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.