St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Marina Väisä performing Bach

Evening of Organ Music

Johann Sebastian Bach
Concerto in C major, BWV 594 (after Vivaldi)
Three chorale preludes on Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 659, 660, 661
Trio in D minor, BWV 583
Passacaglia in C minor, BWV 582
Fantasia and Fugue in C minor, BWV 537
Sei gegrüßet, Jesu gütig, chorale partita, BWV 768
Prelude and Fugue in E-flat major, BWV 552

Performed by Marina Väisä (organ)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.