St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mozart. Piano Concerto No 17
Grieg. Piano Concerto
Debussy. La mer
Respighi. I pini di Roma

State Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Bashkortostan
Soloist: Denis Matsuev (piano)
Conductor: Dmitry Kriukov

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No 17 in G Major, KV 453

Edvard Grieg
Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16

Claude Debussy
La mer, three symphonic sketches

Ottorino Respighi
Symphonic poem I pini di Roma

The concert is supported by the Head of the Republic of Bashkortostan

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.