St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Debussy. L’isle joyeuse, four preludes
Stravinsky. Suite from The Firebird
Liszt. Piano Sonata in B minor

An evening of piano music

Claude Debussy
L’isle joyeuse
Four preludes

Igor Stravinsky
Suite from The Firebird (arranged by Guido Agosti)

Franz Liszt
Piano Sonata in B minor

Performed by Zarina Shimanskaya (piano)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.