St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Wagner. Introduction to the opera Lohengrin
Strauss. Vier letzte Lieder
Brahms. Symphony No. 4

Soloist: Oxana Shilova (soprano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Richard Wagner
Introduction to the opera Lohengrin

Richard Strauss
Vier letzte Lieder

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.