St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Shostakovich. Symphony No. 15,
Piano Concerto No. 2

Cycle of all Shostakovich's symphonies

Soloist: Abisal Gergiev (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Dmitry Shostakovich
Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major, Op. 102
Symphony No. 15 in A major, Op. 141

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.