St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Shostakovich. Symphonies No. 10 and No. 11

Cycle of all Shostakovich's symphonies

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No. 10 in E minor, Op. 93
Symphony No. 11 in G minor, Op. 103 (“The Year 1905”)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.